Tuesday, June 23, 2009

St. Paul's Journey Home


To commemorate the closing of the Year of St. Paul, Marcus Grodi ineterviews the Apostle Paul on his dramatic conversion. Kevin O'Brien plays the part of Paul.

The Journey Home airs on EWTN at the following times

Monday, June 29 at 8:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm Central
Tuesday, June 30 at 1:00 am Eastern / Midnight Central
Tuesday, June 30 at 10:00 am Eastern / 9:00 am Central
Wednesday, July 1 at 1:00 pm Eastern / Noon Central
Saturday, July 4 at 11:00 pm Eastern / 10:00 pm Central

Be sure to watch!

http://www.ewtn.com/journeyhome/index.asp for more info.

1 comment:

brother john said...

I enjoyed the Program so much !

I must get the DVD as soon as possible.

I was inspired !

God Bless;

Brother John