Friday, September 4, 2009



Our series airs on EWTN at the following times:


WEDNESDAYS at
1:00 pm Eastern / Noon Central / 11:00 am Mountain / 10:00 am Pacific

SATURDAYS at
4:00 pm Eastern / 3:00 pm Central / 2:00 pm Mountain / 1:00 pm Pacific


The Wednesday episode is repeated each Saturday.



We've already been approved for Season Two, which will premiere in the fall of 2011!

1 comment:

Lauren said...

Yippee! I caught the first show last Wednesday, and hope I can catch the second one today. :)